As at November 2022, the elected members of the society are:

Chairperson: Vacancy

Vice Chair: Paola Rezzilli

Secretary: Rhiannon Spear

Treasurer: Stephen Good

Newsletter editor: Vacancy

The Committee is a fluid thing, and can accommodate anyone who wishes to come along and contribute. Current or recent contributors include: Jane Carolan (former chair), Andrew Downie, Heather Alexander, Imelda Devlin, Fiona MacKinnon, Steven Good, Sarah Reid, Kevin Kane, James Spooner, Nick Kempe, Harriet Steynor, Tom Nockolds.

To contact the Society directly, e-mail or use the contact page.